Phenotype Batch # URL
Green Bali – 151510 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-bali-151510/
Green Borneo – 15279 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-borneo-15279/
Green Indo – 15505 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-indo-15505/
Green Indo – 15507 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-indo-15507/
Green Maeng Da – 151406 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-maeng-da-151406/
Green Maeng Da – 151407 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-maeng-da-151407/
Green Maeng Da – 151408 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-maeng-da-151408/
Green Maeng Da – 151409 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-maeng-da-151409/
Green Mahakam – 15298 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-mahakam-15298/
Green Mahakam – 15299 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-mahakam-15299/
Green Malay – 15529 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-malay-15529/
Green Malay – 15230 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-malay-15230/
Green Riau – 152307 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-riau-152307/
Green Riau – 152308 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-riau-152308/
Green Vietnam – 151310 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-vietnam-151310/
Green Vietnam – 151311 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-vietnam-151311/
Green Vietnam – 151312 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/green-vietnam-151312/
Red Agatha – 150401 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-agatha-150401/
Red Agatha – 150402 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-agatha-150402/
Red Bali – 150303 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-bali-150303/
Red Bali – 150304 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-bali-150304/
Red Borneo – 150005 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-borneo-150005/
Red Maeng Da – 150215 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-maeng-da-150215/
Red Maeng Da – 150218 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-maeng-da-150218/
Red Riau – 15531 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-riau-15531/
Red Vietnam – 153304 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-vietnam-153304/
Red Vietnam – 153305 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-vietnam-153305/
Red Vietnam – 153306 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/red-vietnam-153306/
White Bali – 15186 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-bali-15186/
White Bali – 15187 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-bali-15187/
White Bali – 15188 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-bali-15188/
White Borneo – 151901 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-borneo-151901/
White Indo – 15284 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-indo-15284/
White Indo – 15285 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-indo-15285/
White Maeng Da – 150617 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-maeng-da-150617/
White Mahakam – 15330 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-mahakam-15330/
White Mahakam – 153202 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-mahakam-153202/
White Riau – 15541 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-riau-15541/
White Vietnam – 15099 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-vietnam-15099/
White Vietnam – 150901 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/white-vietnam-150901/
Yellow Vietnam – 151207 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/yellow-vietnam-151207/
Yellow Vietnam – 151208 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/yellow-vietnam-151208/
Yellow Maeng Da – 151109 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/yellow-maeng-da-151109/
Yellow Maeng Da – 151110 https://christophersorganicbotanicals.com/testing-results/yellow-maeng-da-151110/